Putting all the Pieces Together Maria Durdan


All pieces within this book are the original compositions of Maria Durdan. They were transcribed by jazz musician and author Dan Ball.

These pieces are ideal extra repertoire for grade 2 – 3 players.

The book was put together and lovingly printed in Lowestoft by Take Note Music Company (Lowestoft) Ltd.

‘Play and Enjoy’

Free Delivery on all UK orders
Free delivery on all UK orders
Musical Goods Payments

Secure payments through PayPal.
All major credit cards accepted.