Three Dances For Brass Band Felix Burns arr. Frankie Ayers


Felix Burns was a talented Scottish musician who found fame in the late 19th and early 20th centaury. Frankie Aryers has selected three pieces originally written for piano and worked them into a suite of three movements.

Free Delivery on all UK orders
Free delivery on all UK orders
Musical Goods Payments

Secure payments through PayPal.
All major credit cards accepted.